2015 in review

So here is my blog in review for 2015. The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for my blog. I know it’s a little late in coming but since I started in august here’s how things are looking.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 2,500 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 42 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

One thought on “2015 in review

  1. Hi, I’m a Blogging World member out to browse and get acquainted. Hope things are going all right for you, but I haven’t seen anything for a while. I’m checking your follow so I will know if you come back on. Keep up that way.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you

