I read this great post about creating an activity to go with books that you read with children. Cassi at the Crafty Crow has created a great guest posting series where she invited people to submit books and a linked craft they have shared with children. I am sad that I missed this and wanted to share my own and invite anyone to share with me their book and activity (craft or other activity) to let me know and I will post it up.

I will create a master list in this post and link up all the books and activities for you all to refer back to.

  • I will start with a book and activity I recently did with my children at school. I read them Please, Mr Panda and did a drama activity.

Message me with a link to your blog post and I will repost and link you up OR you can email me your entry to ayirrell@gmail.com and I will get it posted.  

Please share on Twitter, Facebook and on your blog to get this off to a great start!!!!

Hello there_ alex

National Blog Posting Month 2015
National Blog Posting Month 2015
I'd love to hear from you

