Three days, Three quotes – day 3

So I am taking up the three days, three quotes challenge as passed on by Meg from DrMegSorick, who write a great blog about writing and sharing her journey to self-publishing.

The idea is to post between 1-3 quotes a day for three days challenging a new person each day.

So here is day three. We are all constantly a role model and more so those of us who teach. I have children who mimic me and then one day turn around and it’s like a small version of me as they chastise their friend. A little scary!

This quote resonates with me for that reason, Never give up.

Found here

Only one quote today as this, I feel, stands alone.

I would like to invite

I'd love to hear from you

