This is the 13th Photography spotlight, This week’s theme is Mountains/ Volcanoes. Here in Auckland we have a lot of volcanoes (about 40 I think) and they are spread all over the city. I wanted to share some of them with you today. I know not everyone can take pictures of volcanoes so that’s why it’s mountains as well.

crater view
Mt Eden crater
one tree hill volcano
One Tree Hill

Share it on Instagram

@anwyns

#AWWTphotospotlight and comment here.

If you’d like to join in, all you have to do is create a post titled “Photography Spotlight #13 Mountains/ Volcanoes” then post the link to your blog in the comment section on my page.

I’ll share my favourites in a roundup post,

Let’s get snap happy!!!

Hello there_ alex

Check out the other Photography spotlights

#12 Diwali

#11 Alphabet

#2 The Sea

#1 colourful

National Blog Posting Month 2015
National Blog Posting Month 2015
I'd love to hear from you

