This is the 12th Photography spotlight, This week’s theme is the Diwali since we celebrated Diwali at school on Friday. I thought I would share with you the photos that I took around school.

Diya

Have you celebrated Diwali in any way this week?

Share it on instagram

@anwyns

#AWWTphotospotlight and comment here.

If you’d like to join in, all you have to do is create a post titled “Photography Spotlight #12 Diwali” then post the link to your blog in the comment section on my page.

I’ll share my favourites in a round up post,

Let’s get snap happy!!!

National Blog Posting Month 2015
National Blog Posting Month 2015

Hello there_ alex

Past Photography Spotlights

Photography spotlight Round up

Photography Spotlight #6 Butterflies 

Photography Spotlight #5 A day in the life

Photography Spotlight #4 Doors

9 thoughts on “Photography Spotlight # 12 Diwali

I'd love to hear from you

