This week, Monday was a public holiday so we had the day off. Then on Friday i had an induction day so my class was split. So not as much learning has gone on as I would have hoped. We were basing it around the little red riding hood story. We have watched a whole range of video’s on You Tube.

We used a variety of activities from this wonderful set by 123 homeschool 4 me. You can download a whole set of worksheets for a range of skills including fine motor skills, ordering and maths.

We have used the cutting practise sheets, story sequencing sheet, size ordering sheet and the continuing a pattern sheet.

I have done a LOT of testing as well this week to get it all done before my reports are due in next week. Hopefully, now that is out of the way we can get on to some really great learning, rather than me setting tasks they can do without my supervision so I can test children.

Pictures to come later on in the week.

Hello there_ alex

This post is part of my NaBloPoMo check it out
4 thoughts on “In Room 28 Week 3 – Little Red Riding Hood

I'd love to hear from you

