This is the 11th Photography spotlight, This week’s theme is the Alphabet.

While looking back over various pictures on my Instagram account I found these. I remember exactly when I took them, in a small village in England called Bourton on the water. We had gone for the weekend I had seen a great image in a shop where someone had used letters in the natural world to create the word love. As we walked around I kept spotting these things which looked like letters. So I thought it would a great challenge to try to photograph the whole alphabet.

Have you spotted letters in the natural world?

Share it on instagram

@anwyns

#AWWTphotospotlight and comment here.

If you’d like to join in, all you have to do is create a post titled “Photography Spotlight #11 Alphabet” then post the link to your blog in the comment section on my page.

I’ll share my favourites in a round up post so

Let’s get snap happy!!!

Hello there_ alex

Other Photography spotlights FlowersWhat’s in my bagwhere I stand and Clocks

National Blog Posting Month 2015
National Blog Posting Month 2015
3 thoughts on “Photography Spotlight #11 Alphabet

I'd love to hear from you

