So today is my first day as year 0 teacher. I’m excited but nervous there is so much i still need to do to feel ready but it will have to wait as i don’t have the time now. I’m up super early to go in and print out my resources for this week and make sure everything in the classroom is ready for the kiddies.

I have spent the whole weekend planning, cutting, surfing Pinterest for ideas and scavenging my house for supplies. Because of this my blogging has fallen by the way side. Sorry!! I will try and get back on schedule and make sure that i have at least 2 posts a week up. I have managed to make sure my weekly Photography Spotlight is ready for the next 6 weeks though.

So here we go and lets see what mayhem the day brings.

4 thoughts on “First day at school

I'd love to hear from you

