School

I have spent a frantic week planning,  organising, sorting and seeing up my new classroom.  It’s not as ready as I’d like but it’ll have to do.  Now I’m back in full-time school mode posting may get a bit lax but I will try my hardest to juggle both. More insights into school life and my general day to day maybe more frequent.  I’m thinking of setting up a separate blog for teaching post’s.

What do you think?  Are you interested in reading about the ins and outs of teaching here? Or just the more general posts?

Please leave a comment below with your thoughts.

Hello there_ alex

10 thoughts on “School

    1. I had this debate a while ago with friends from blogging 101 as I was thinking about my brand. Wasn’t sure if teaching and travel appealed to the same audience and might put people off. But then I am travelling and teaching so at the moment it is linked lol. Maybe if I return to the uk, it would then be beneficial to start a blog focused on teaching. Thanks for your thoughts.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. [ Smiles ] Honestly, I am willing to read anything that you have to offer on your blog.

    The real question being: “Would your audience be willing to read all about your teaching experience?”

    I think that blogging about your teaching experience would prove valuable!

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you

