I found this post and thought it would be a great way to get to know some more teachers who blog. So i’m using the images and link idea from The Polished Teacher blog to re-start (hopefully) this blog hop around some teacher blogs.

Simple Linky Rules:
1. Add the A-Z of Teacher Me image linking back to this post.
2.  Linking back to my blog.
3. Follow Farley’s rule of 3 to share the love.
(Comment on the 2 linked up before and the 1 after)
4. Share as little or as much as you like!
5. Have fun and meet new friends!

Here’s an A-Z list you can copy and paste:
A: App
B: Book Character
C: Clip Art
D: Dollar Spot Find
E: Essential To Start Day
F: Font
G: Game
H: Holiday
I: Ice Cream
J: Jewelry Piece
K: Kid-ism
L: Location To Travel
M: Management Technique
N: Nail Polish
O: Open House Idea
P: Pinterest Find
Q: Quote
R: Read-Aloud
S: School Supply
T: TPT/TN Product
U: Un-Official Hobby
V: Video Brain Break
W: Way To Spend A Day Off
X: X-tra Special Blogs You 
Y: Yummy Dessert
Z: Zoo Animal

Without further ado here is my A-Z of teacher me.. 

A: App 
WordPress, so i can blog on the go.
B: Book Character
 I have an obsessional love of all things Tolkien so Hobbits, Dragons and Ents!!
C: Clip Art
D: Dollar Spot Find
E: Essential To Start Day 
A cup of Tea, i cannot function without it.
F: Font
G: Game
H: Holiday 
May day, mostly because it is close to the end of the British school year and i’m on holiday.
I: Ice Cream
I love Ben and jerry Phish food or Cookie dough, YUM!!
J: Jewelry Piece
I love beads and bangles, Keys and charms. Picking one piece would be tricky but i think at the moment would be my kiwi jade swirl.
K: Kid-ism
L: Location To Travel
At the moment it would have to be around New Zealand, That is where i am currently living and working abroad. There is so much to do here and especially for Hobbit fans like myself.
No Admittance!
No Admittance!
M: Management Technique 
call and response or clap and respond – I’m not going to lose my voice by shouting so i use these both.
N: Nail Polish 
This doesn’t last on me more than a day, but i love getting Gel nails done in purple or pastel rainbows.
O: Open House Idea
P: Pinterest Find
 As an addict choosing one would be very hard but out of all of my pins.
Here is a great one i found recently
Q: Quote
R: Read-Aloud
I love reading aloud to the children. I have recently found so many new books which i have enjoyed reading that i don’t think i have a particular one.
S: School Supply
Brand new packets of sharp and unused colouring pencils!
T: TPT/TN Product 
Not purchased anything yet but am looking at a teachers binder.
Watch this space!
U: Un-Official Hobby
Journalling especially travel journalling
V: Video Brain Break
The jump jam video’s i saw last week which were recent songs on the just dance style. The kids loved it!!
W: Way To Spend A Day Off
Exploring the latest country i’m in, Scuba diving or Reading a good book.
X: X-tra Special Blogs You 
Y: Yummy Dessert
I love Cake, any type of cake, but mostly banana cake!
Z: Zoo Animal

I'd love to hear from you

