Meet and greet time

Fall Festivities: Blogger Meet and Greet #7 BY JANICE WALD
Welcome to My 7th Meet and Greet!

Thank you for coming to my party. We haven’t had a blog party in a while, and I thought celebrating the start of my favorite season, fall, is a great reason to throw a party.

Are you thinking that it isn’t fall? Since it starts this coming week, I figure the date is close enough.

To celebrate, in the comments section, you are encouraged to self-promote.

Introduce your blog to the other guests at the party. Tell the readers about your blog, and post a link to your favorite post, a recent post, your About page, your blog link, or anything you like.

I have started a group Pinterest board for followers of this blog. If you wish to be added, in addition to leaving a link to a post, please leave your Pinterest name or Email, so I can send you an invitation.

I have also started a Link Exchange for followers of Mostly Blogging. If you wish to be added, please leave your blog link and blogging niche in the comments section of the Link Exchange.

If you are not already following Mostly Blogging, Janice likes new followers too.

At today’s Meet and Greet, I am serving cheese.

Enjoy the cheese and the networking.

I am hoping others will be able to find new blogs to read and new bloggers to connect with.

I will keep holding these regular opportunities for bloggers to network.

Guests, if you think others would enjoy the networking opportunities at the Blogger Meet and Greet, please share. The more guests at the party, the more networking opportunities for all of us.

If you get a chance to promote the link to this party on your site, that would also be much appreciated since it would help make others aware of this blog party.

A Wandering Woman’s Travels

One thought on “Meet and greet time

I'd love to hear from you

