After living in Australia and seeing some interesting sign posts, I took to taking pictures of them here are a few of the ones I found.  My favourite is this forest one. I saw it on the promenade at St. kinda, Melbourne and just feel in love with it.

image

Here are a few other signs from my travels around Australia. Some have no holds barred explain exactly what will happen if you ignore the sign – Death!!!

What are your favourite signs?

Post a picture and link to my blog and i’ll share my favourite!

Let’s get snap happy!!!

For more ideas, posts and sites to follow head over to my Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest pages. Don’t forget to follow my blog so you don’t miss out on the weekly book post.

Past Photography Spotlights

Photography Spotlight #2 – the sea

Photography Spotlight #1 colourful

Photography Spotlight

10 thoughts on “Photography spotlight #3 Road signs

I'd love to hear from you

