I left the uk on a one way ticket two and a half years ago, single, excited and with grand ideas about what my life would be like.

Here I am two and a half years later with a partner in travelling crime, in a different country/city to where I though I would end up and not doing the job I thought I would be. Oh how life likes to throw us a curve ball every now and then. There are still lots of snippets and advice I feel I can share.

This is going to be a blog about books i have read, travelling advice, hints and tips i have learnt and things I have found teaching in at least two different countries. Probably with some ramblings mixed in.

image

3 thoughts on “A Wandering woman

I'd love to hear from you

